What's On @ Gloucester Salvation Army

Regular Weekly Activities

Monday

12:00pm
Takeaway Lunch
6:15pm
9:00pm
Soup Run

Tuesday

10:30pm
Bible Fellowship
7:30pm
 
 
 
 

Wednesday

7:00pm
House Groups

Thursday

11:00pm
Souper Thursday
4:30pm
5:30pm
6:30pm
7:45pm

Friday

10:00am
Musical Tots

Saturday

Monthly social activities such as Ploughman's lunches and Quiz and Puddings evenings. See Forthcoming Events for details.

Forthcoming Events

Sun 7 Jul 2024 3:00pm
Riverside Songs of Praise
St Peters Church Minsterworth
Senior Band
Sun 21 Jul 2024 10:30am
Retirement of Major Gareth Heward
The Salvation Army
Sun 4 Aug 2024 10:30am
Welcome meeting for Captain James Addis
Sat 14 Sep 2024 10:00am
YP Outing
Beechenhurst
Sat 21 Sep 2024 12:00pm
Ploughman's Lunch
The Salvation Army
Sun 29 Sep 2024 10:30am
Harvest Altar Service
The Salvation Army
Sat 9 Nov 2024 12:00pm
Ploughman's Lunch
The Salvation Army
Sun 24 Nov 2024 10:30am
Corps 145th Anniversary led by Majors Adrian and Clare Allman
The Salvation Army
Mon 2 Dec 2024 6:30pm
Christmas Memorial Service
Gloucester Crematorium
Senior Band
Mon 2 Dec 2024 7:30pm
Samaritans Carol Concert
St Peters Church, London Road
Songsters
Thu 5 Dec 2024 7:00pm
Community Carolling
Earl's Park, Podsmead
Senior Band
Sat 7 Dec 2024 9:30am
Carolling
City Centre
Senior Band, Songsters
Sun 8 Dec 2024 6:30pm
Rotary Charity Concert
The Salvation Army
Fri 13 Dec 2024 7:00pm
Community Carolling
Hempsted
Senior Band
Sun 15 Dec 2024 4:00pm
Children's Carol Concert
The Salvation Army
Tue 17 Dec 2024 7:30pm
Ecclesiastical Carol Concert
Gloucester Cathedral
Senior Band
Thu 19 Dec 2024 7:30pm
Christmas Carol Concert
St Oswald's Village
Senior Band, Songsters
Sat 21 Dec 2024 9:30am
Carolling
City Centre
Senior Band, Songsters
Sun 22 Dec 2024 4:00pm
Corps Carol Service
The Salvation Army
Mon 23 Dec 2024 6:00pm
Messy Christmas
Tue 24 Dec 2024 4:00pm
Candlelight Service
The Salvation Army
Wed 25 Dec 2024 10:30am
Christmas Day Service
The Salvation Army
Sat 18 Jan 2025 12:00pm
Midwinter Meal
The Salvation Army
Sat 15 Mar 2025 7:30pm to Sun 16 Mar 2025 4:00pm
Visit of The International Staff Songsters
The Salvation Army, Gloucester