What's On @ Gloucester Salvation Army

Regular Weekly Activities

Sunday

10:00am
Prayer Meeting
10:30am
11:15am
12:00pm
12:00pm
Church in the Street
4:00pm
Evening Worship

Monday

12:00pm
Drop-in Lunch
6:15pm

Tuesday

10:00am
10:30am
2:00pm
Home League
Ladies Meeting
6:30pm
Training Band Practice
7:45pm

Wednesday

10:30am
Knit & Natter / Coffee Club
(alternate weeks)
7:00pm
House Groups

Thursday

10:30pm
Free Legal Advice Clinic
12:30pm
Over 60's Lunch & Club
4:30pm
5:30pm
6:30pm
6:30pm
7:45pm

Friday

10:00am
Baby Signing

Saturday

Monthly social activities such as Ploughman's lunches and Quiz and Puddings evenings. See Forthcoming Events for details.

Forthcoming Events

Fri 10 Apr 2020 10:30am
Good Friday Service
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Sun 12 Apr 2020 10:30am
Easter Sunday
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Sat 16 May 2020 12:00pm
Ploughman's Lunch
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Community
Sun 17 May 2020 10:30am
Morning Worship led by Divisional Leaders Majors Ian & Jean Harris
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Sun 17 May 2020 4:00pm
Divisional Praise Meeting
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Sat 13 Jun 2020 4:00pm
Cream Tea
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Community
Sat 18 Jul 2020 12:00pm
Ploughman's Lunch
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Community
Sun 13 Sep 2020 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Band Concert as part of the Gloucester Heritage Open Days
Westgate Street, Gloucester
Senior Band
Sat 24 Oct 2020 12:00pm
Ploughman's Lunch
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Community
Sat 21 Nov 2020 3:45pm
Tree of Light
Eastgate Street, Gloucester
Senior Band
Sat 28 Nov 2020 9:30am to 3:30pm
Carolling
Eastgate Street, Gloucester
Senior Band, Songsters, Community
Tue 1 Dec 2020 7:30pm
Samaritan's Carol Concert
St Peter's Church, London Road
Songsters
Sat 5 Dec 2020 7:30pm
Christmas Concert
Bethesda Methodist Church, Cheltenham
Senior Band
Thu 10 Dec 2020 7:30pm
Ecclesiastical Christmas Concert
Gloucester Cathedral
Senior Band
Sat 19 Dec 2020 9:30am to 3:30pm
Carolling
Eastgate Street, Gloucester
Senior Band, Songsters, Community