What's On @ Gloucester Salvation Army

Regular Weekly Activities

Sunday

10:00am
Prayer Meeting
10:30am
11:15am
12:00pm
12:00pm
Church in the Street
4:00pm
Evening Worship

Monday

12:00pm
Drop-in Lunch
6:15pm

Tuesday

10:00am
10:30am
2:00pm
Home League
Ladies Meeting
6:30pm
Training Band Practice
7:45pm

Wednesday

10:30am
Knit & Natter / Coffee Club
(alternate weeks)
7:00pm
House Groups

Thursday

10:30pm
Free Legal Advice Clinic
12:30pm
Over 60's Lunch & Club
4:30pm
5:30pm
6:30pm
6:30pm
7:45pm

Friday

10:00am
Baby Signing

Saturday

Monthly social activities such as Ploughman's lunches and Quiz and Puddings evenings. See Forthcoming Events for details.

Forthcoming Events

Sat 17 Sep 2022 12:00pm
Ploughman's Lunch
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street
Community
Sun 9 Oct 2022 10:30am
Harvest Festival
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street
Sat 22 Oct 2022 7:00pm
Quiz & Pudding Evening
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street
Community
Sun 13 Nov 2022 10:30am
Remembrance Sunday
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street
Sun 27 Nov 2022 10:30am
143rd Corps Anniversary
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street
Sat 3 Dec 2022 9:30am
Carolling
Eastgate Street, Gloucester
Senior Band, Songsters, Community
Mon 5 Dec 2022 6:30pm
Christmas Service
Gloucester Crematorium
Senior Band
Thu 8 Dec 2022 7:30pm
Ecclesiastical Insurance Carol Concert
Gloucester Cathedral
Senior Band
Sat 17 Dec 2022 9:30am
Carolling
Eastgate Street, Gloucester
Senior Band, Songsters, Community
Sun 18 Dec 2022 6:30pm
Rotary Charity Concert
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street
Senior Band, Songsters, Community